Works by Raymond E. Feist

The Riftwar Saga:



A Darkness at Sethanon

Krondor's Sons:

Prince of the Blood

The King's Buccaneer

The Riftwar Legacy:

Krondor: The Betrayal

Krondor: The Assassins

Krondor: Tear of the Gods

Krondor: The Crawler

Krondor: The Dark Mage

Legends of the Riftwar:

Honoured Enemy

Murder in LaMut

Jimmy the Hand

The Serpentwar Saga:

Shadow of a Dark Queen

Rise of a Merchant Prince

Rage of a Demon King

Shards of a Broken Crown


The Empire Trilogy:

Daughter of the Empire

Servant of the Empire

Mistress of the Empire


The Conclave of Shadows:

Talon of the Silver Hawk

King of Foxes

Exile's Return


The Darkwar Saga

Flight of the Night Hawks

Into a Dark Realm

Wrath of a Mad God


The Demonwar Saga

 Rides a Dread Legion

At the Gates of Darkness

The Chaoswar Saga

A Kingdom Besieged

A Crown Imperiled

Magician's End

Other Works:

Faerie Tale

The Messenger

The Wood Boy

Geroldo's Incredible Trick

Profit and the Grey Assasin

Alien Wine

Comic Books

Jimmy and the Crawler

Midkemia: The Chronicles of Pug

Computer Games:

Betrayal at Krondor

Return to Krondor


Future works:

The War of Five Crowns:
King of Ashes
King of Embers
King of Flames

[Back to the Elvandar Home Page]